Track List:

01. Your Girl니 여자친구
02. Broken
03. Hate On Me 지겹다
04. Attention Part.2
05. Your Girl 니 여자친구 (Instrumental )
06. Broken (Instrumental)

Beatwin is a new kpop boyband who sings pop and dance track and with their latest release, Come To Me EP. The album do has six tracks, four original and two instrumental. I havent got a chance to listen to the first EP. The opening track from this album is Your Girl, first listen is I thought that a girl is singing the chorus part but on the album cover its five boys. So I think that they are really hitting high notes with this dance pop track. Probably my favorite track from the EP, Broken gives that romantic hip hop vibe with Usher feel that I really like. Another track that I like listening over and over gain is Hate On Me gives that chill slow feel. Giving a new twist to the an original track from their first EP, Attention Part 2 gives that hip hop vibe with mix with electronic sound that is really inviting to groove. I havent heard that identifying sound from this group that will separate them from the rest but I’m sure with a good single and a fantastic album they can really be big.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s