SNAILS IN THE RAIN MOVIE REVIEW

Snails In The Rain is a 2013 Israeli movie directed by Yaariv Mozer. I must say that this is a great film cause its from TLA Releasing and I love how the lead actor got confused. This is a story about a young man who have a live in partner who is getting this love letters by a mysterious man. This got him confused with his sexuality and endangered his releationship. I dont know but its a story of a journey for me on how he is searching for his real self. I must say that actors in this film are really well built and have the face. For me, the acting is very natural and emotions are appropriately given to each scene in the film. What I dont like about it, towards the end, they literally had snails that they are playing in the rain. Its a nice movie to watch but some part of it are not for kids so its strictly for adults only.

Leave a Reply

