RETURN TO SENDER MOVIE REVIEW

Returned to Sender.jpg

I have this movie in my list for a very long time but I haven’t got a chance to watch it. Return To Sender, this film is from 2015 starring Rosamund Pike in the lead role who is a nurse who got rape by Shiloh Fernandez when he delivered a pen to her. Then when he went to jail for his crime and she started to send letters to him. He think that she was just trying to be forgiving but there is a dark side of it. It has a simple plot but still made me cringe while watching it. It’s predictable cause of the course of the movie story is going but still I really want to know how she will get her revenge. It’s not just an amazing movie but I enjoyed watching it.

Leave a Reply

