MY EX AND WHYS MOVIE REVIEW

This poster for My Ex and Whys.jpg

After a long time, finally I got to watched this movie starring Enrique Gil and Liza Soberano in their movie My Ex And Whys. The plot of the movie is about a blog who is very famous played by Liza and the ex played by Gil who cheated with another girl and cause their relationship to collapse. After so many years they are reunited and be an endorsers of a bag brand. Then they got invited to Korea but she is trying to prove that her ex is not a good guy and ruined her best friends wedding. Then they started to rekindle their past love but with the push of relatives due to the cheating and playing of her father and applied it to their situation. I must say that this film really gives its audience kilig and fun. I don’t know but it’s just basic story but I’m a big fan of this love team. I think people will call this movie corny but I really had a good time watching it and having a good laugh.

Leave a Reply

